2023 Conference Program Committee

  • Lucy Barnes (OpenBook Publishers)
  • Sara Bosshart (Royal Society of Chemistry)
  • Andrea Chiarelli (Research Consulting)
  • Kazuhiro Hayashi, National Institute of Science and Technology Policy (NISTEP)
  • Haseeb Md Irfanullah (Independent Consultant, Bangladesh)
  • Alex Mendonça (SciELO)
  • Catherine Mitchell (California Digital Library)
  • Tshiamo Motshegwa (African Open Science Platform (AOSP), NRF)
  • Lucy Oates (Oxford University Press)
  • Jadranka Stojanovski (University of Zadar and Ruđer Bošković Institute)
  • Elaine Tham (PLOS)

Become a Member

  • Learn about new open scholarship developments
  • Strengthen your organisation
  • Contribute to OASPA’s direction
  • Advocate for open scholarship